Siddal Moor Term Dates

Spring Term 2017
Tuesday  03 January  2017   Term starts 
Thursday 16 February 2017 School closes for Half Term
Friday  17 February  2017   Staff Training Day - students not required to attend 
Monday  27 February  2017   School re-opens
Friday 31  March  2017   Term ends 
Summer Term 2017
Tuesday  18 April  2017   School re-opens 
Monday  01 May  2017   Bank Holiday 
Friday  26 May  2017   School closes for Half Term 
Monday 05 June  2017   School re-opens 
Friday 21 July 2017   Term ends 

Adobe_logo_sm Download or print 2016 to 2017 School Holiday Pattern

Autumn Term 2017
 Monday 04 September 2017 Staff Training Day - students not required to attend
 Tuesday 05 September 2017 Staff Training Day - students not required to attend
 Wednesday 06 September 2017 Term starts
Friday 20 October 2017 School closes for Half Term
Monday 30 October 2017 School re-opens
Friday 24 November 2017 Staff Training Day - students not required to attend
Wednesday  20 December 2017 Term ends
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 04 January 2018 Term starts
 Friday  09 February 2018 School closes for Half Term
Monday  19 February 2018 School re-opens
Thursday  29 March 2018 Term ends
Summer Term 2018
 Monday 16 April 2018 School re-opens
Monday 07 May 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 School closes for Half Term
Monday 04 June 2018 School re-opens
Friday 20 July 2018 Term ends

Adobe_logo_sm Download or print 2017 to 2018 School Holiday Pattern