Contacts

Contact info

Siddal Moor
Newhouse Road, Heywood,
Lancashire, OL10 2NT.

Telephone: 01706 369436
E-mail: office@siddalmoor.uk

Headteacher: Mr R Baker

Access
The School building has disabled access and movement around the school by a main lift and stair lift enables access to all areas of the school.

Main points of contact

School Receptionist: Mrs C Blakebrough
blakebroughc@siddalmoor.uk

School Manager: Mr D Cairns
cairnsd@siddalmoor.uk

Business Manager - Finance: Mrs N Brennan
brennann@siddalmoor.uk

Business Manager - Personnel: Mrs L Thompson
thompsonl@siddalmoor.uk

Pastoral Manager: Mrs E Barton
bartone@siddalmoor.uk

SENDCO: Ms D Bracken
brackend@siddalmoor.uk

Lead Safeguarding Officer: Mrs T McLoughlin
mcloughlint@siddalmoor.uk
NSPCC helpline on 0808 800 5000 email help@nspcc.org.uk
Childline on 0800 1111
Rochdale Borough Safeguarding Board on 0300 303 0440

Heads of Year
Year 7: Mrs K Mears mearsk@siddalmoor.uk
Year 8: Mrs B Wilsher wilsherb@siddalmoor.uk
Year 9: Mr S Walmsley walmsleys@siddalmoor.uk
Year 10: Mrs D Gibbs  gibbsd@siddalmoor.uk
Year 11: Mr P Cooke cookep@siddalmoor.uk
Head of KS 3: Mr S Heppolette heppolettes@siddalmoor.uk
Head of KS 4: Mrs J Tough toughj@siddalmoor.uk 

If you have any problems viewing or using the Siddal Moor website please email Mrs C Towers
towersc@siddalmoor.uk

Contact form